Phone 410-727-1565 or 1-800-734-1565

Email:
Owen Lewis President olewis@odoritebaltimore.com
Jerry Mcclellan Vice President jmcclellan@odoritebaltimore.com
Paula Sinnott Treasurer paversa@odoritebaltimore.com
Steve Diehl Sales sdiehl@odoritebaltimore.com 
Kevin Walbrecher Sales kwalbrecher@odoritebaltimore.com
Cathy Schillinberg Customer Service/Order Entry cathy@odoritebaltimore.com
Jennifer Rommel Sales Jennifer@odoritebaltimore.com
Miles Chester Sales miles@odoritebaltimore.com
Chris Beamon Equipment Repairs repairs@odoritebaltimore.com
Shelia Vest Accounts Rec. Manager odoritear@odoritebaltimore.com

Click here for our credit application.



Site designed and maintained by Conquest Web Design. Hosted by Conquest Hosting.